Eclecticus - A Whole New Frequency

Eclecticus Eclecticus Eclecticus Eclecticus Eclecticus Eclecticus Eclecticus Eclecticus

TOUR

DATELOCATIONVENUEACTIONS

Sat Aug 5th, 2017Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Horseshoe Tavern 

Sat Aug 27th, 2016Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Fill Station 

Fri July 1st, 2016Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Horseshoe Tavern 

Dec 5th, 2015Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Fill Station 

November 17th, 2015Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Rivoli 

October 22nd, 2015Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Cage @ 10:30pm 

Wed August 19, 2015Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Horseshoe Tavern 

May 31st, 2015Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Cage @ 8:30pm 

May 13th, 2015Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Tennessee    

April 18th, 2015Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Fill Station 

February 18th, 2015Tremblant, PQ, CanadaLe P'tit Caribou 

November 10th, 2014Nashville, TN, USAThe Bluebird Cafe 

November 9th, 2014Nashville, TN, USACommodore 

October 1st, 2014Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Horseshoe Tavern  

Friday July 25, 2014Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Fill StationT

Saturday July 26, 2014Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Fill StationT

Thursday June 19, 2014Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Green DragonT

Monday May 26, 2014Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Horseshoe TavernT

Saturday May 3, 2014Toronto, ON, CanadaThe Fill StationT

Saturday May 4, 2013Toronto, ON, CanadaOpera HouseT

Saturday March 30, 2013Toronto, ON, CanadaMod ClubT

Thurs October 25, 2012Toronto, ON, CanadaCanada's WonderlandT

Sunday June 2, 2013Toronto, ON, CanadaCNE BandshellT









For Bookings, please contact Jeremy Campbell, Eclecticus Manager at 416-770-8369.





© 2017 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy